Wednesday, December 31, 2008

Jon Mclaughlin - "OK Now"

1. Beating My Heart
2. Four Years
3. You Can Never Go Back
4. Things That You Say
5. The Middle
6. You Are The One I Love
7. Always On My Mind
8. Dance Your Life Away
9. Why I'm Talking To You
10. Throw My Love Around
11. We All Need Saving
12. Smack Into You (Bonus Track)

Download: OK Now

1 comment:

CarlosCF said...

the OK Now from Jon McLaughlin is a terrible album, I don't like it at all, and I don't wanna think who can like it, that makes me scare. It's completly disonant, discordant, out of tune, and the lyrics... well, the fact he don't write it give une more point to say tha albums is a CATASTROPHYYYYY!!!