Friday, March 26, 2010

Lady GaGa - The Remix (JP Limited Edition)

1. Just Dance (Space Cowboy Remix)
2. Just Dance (RedOne Remix)
3. Poker Face (Space Cowboy Remix)
4. Poker Face (LLG VS GLG Radio Mix)
5. Eh, Eh (Electric Piano And Human Beat Box Version)
6. Eh, Eh (Pet Shop Boys Remix)
7. LoveGame (Space Cowboy Remix)
8. LoveGame (Chew Fu Ghettohiyse Fix) – feat. Marilyn Manson
9. Paparazzi (Yuksek Remix)
10. Paparazzi (Stuart Price Remix)
11. Bad Romance (Skrillex Remix)
12. Bad Romance (Starsmith Remix)
13. Bad Romance (Kaskade Remix)
14. Telephone (Alphabeat Remix) – feat. Beyonce
15. Telephone (Passion Pit Remix) – feat. Beyonce
16. Telephone (Crookers Vocal Remix) – feat. Beyonce

Download: The Remix (JP Limited Edition)

No comments: